What’s your innovation profile?

NextD and Basadur teamed up to bring us an innovation profiling tool. It is developed to help organizations better understand all the innovative talents they have in house and better assemble teams to leverage those talents.

It costs $12.50 to take. I took it to see whether it’s actually worth the money (probably not the best way to spend money). But hey, now you wouldn’t have to unless you are REALLY curious!

Alright, I’m going to lift my kimono and show you my innovation profile. Apparently I like to come up with the ideas, but not so much implementing them. (Surprised?) That’s probably why when I prototype in Blend, I want to jump out the window often (don’t worry the windows in my office are shut!)

mycreativeprofile.jpg

mycreativeprofileunderstand.jpg

To find out more about what’s behind this, go to Basadur’s website.

0 Responses to “What’s your innovation profile?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

